Sofaygo's net worth, age, birthday, who he is, nationality, and biography


Sofaygo's net worth, age, birthday, who he is, nationality, and biography


Andre Dontrel Burt Jr. (born October 3, 2001), better known as SoFaygo (previously $oFaygo), is an American rapper. Burt dropped the Angelic 7 mixtape in 2020, which was produced by a buddy and fellow rapper Lil Tecca. This mixtape included his 2019 breakout track "Knock Knock," from which various sounds became popular on TikTok in late 2020. The song has subsequently received over 100 million Spotify streams.


2018-2019: Beginnings
Burt recorded his first song in a friend's cellar when he was nine years old.  In his adolescence, while attending Etowah High School, he became increasingly interested in music (Georgia). Prior to releasing the EP, We Are Aliens in 2018, Burt went by the stage name Trvllinese.

Burt's debut mixtape War was published in 2019. He soon began developing a local audience. Because of his fame, Taz Taylor, the founder of the record company Internet Money, noticed him and offered to sign him on the label.
Burt later traveled to Los Angeles to examine this offer, but ultimately turned it down.  Around this time, Burt became friends with rapper Lil Tecca, and the two began working together. This cooperation resulted in the publication of Angelic 7, his second mixtape, which finished with his 2019 song "Knock Knock." Following the publication of the project, his internet popularity rose even more, and the song became viral on the video-sharing app TikTok.

- 2021-present: After Me and Pink Heartz 
Soon after, he dropped his third mixtape, After Me, which was followed by the tracks "Off the Map" and "Every day." Burt joined Travis Scott's company Cactus Jack Records in February 2021, joining other prominent rappers such as Sheck Wes and Don Toliver. Burt performed his track "Knock Knock" on Genius' web series Open Mic in June 2021.

SoFaygo revealed on his Instagram and Twitter accounts on July 28, 2021, that his debut album Pink Heartz was nearly finished. 

SoFaygo was featured on Trippie Redd's album, Trip at Knight, in the song "MP5" on August 20, 2021. The song debuted at number 86 on the Billboard Hot 100. On September 1, 2021, he released "Let's Lose Our Minds," the first single for Pink Heartz, and his first release after joining Cactus Jack.  On the tune "Smoke," SoFaygo was featured on labelmate Don Toliver's album Life of a Don on October 8.


Other rappers that have influenced SoFaygo include Drake, Chief Keef, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Playboi Carti, and Lil Uzi Vert.


Sofaygo net worth is 250$


Studio albums

  • Pink Heartz (TBA)


  • War (2019)
  • Angelic 7 (2020)
  • After Me (2020)


  • Goonland (2018)
  • We Are Aliens (2018)
  • Delineation (2019)
  • Hostility (2019)
  • The Reveal Vol. 1 (2020)
  • 4U (2020)
  • Web (2020)
  • B4Pink (2022)


  • "Knock Knock" (2019)
  • "Ok let's go ! "(2020)
  • "Everyday"(2020)
  • "Let's Lose Our Minds" (2021)
  • "Solid " (2021)
  • "MP5" (2021)