NBA YoungBoy Reveals Tracklist For 'The Last Slimeto'

 NBA YoungBoy comes back tonight with The Last Slimeto.
NBA YoungBoy Reveals Tracklist For 'The Last Slimeto'

Just hours ahead of its release, the prolific rapper has revealed the tracklist. Thirteen of the thirty songs are already available to stream including his collaboration with Quavo, “Don’t Rate Me.” The album also includes appearances from Kehlani (“My Go To”) and Rod Wave (“Home Ain’t Home”).

This is YoungBoy's third release of 2022, following his mixtape Colors, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 in January. "Better Than You", his collaborative record with DaBaby, debuted at No. 10 in March.

Earlier this week, YoungBoy stated that he had reached an agreement with Atlantic Records and had extended his contract for a rumored $60 million. His final album for the label was scheduled to be The Last Slimeto.

The Last Slimeto Tracklist :

1. “I Know”
2. “Hold Your Own”
3. “Umm Hmm”
4. “Top Sound”
5. “My Time”
6. “Free Dem 5’s”
7. “My Go To” feat. Kehlani
8. “Lost Soul Survivor”
9. “F**k Da Industry”
10. “Kamikaze”
11. “Swerving”
12. “Stay the Same”
13. “Home Ain’t Home” feat. Rod Wave
14. “7 Days”
15. “Digital”
16. “Vette Motors”
17. “Slow Down”
18.”Don’t Rate Me” feat. Quavo
19. “Proof”
20. “4KT Baby”
21. “The North Bleeding”
22. “Loner Life”
23. “Acclaimed Emotions”
24. “Wagwan”
25. “Ghost”
26. “Nightfall”
27. “Holy”
28. “I Got the Bag”
29. “Mr. Grim Reaper”
30. “I Hate YoungBoy”